Blueprints! News! Yay!

So, with school coming to a close (friggin’ finally…), I’ve found the time to start preparing for my collection of summer projects. Without further ado, here’s what I’ve got going on!

Dr. Grordbort’s Righteous Bison Contest:

Weta NZ and the RPF have come up with a unique project for people to compete in: modify a Dr. Grordbort’s Righteous Bison, making it your own! Exciting project to take part in! I’ve done some preliminary designs, and I think I’ve nailed down my direction.

Condensed Designs

Longbow Design V1

AR-2 Pulse Rifle (Overwatch Standard Issue Pulse Rifle):

My second summer project will be the AR-2 from Half-Life 2 that I meant to do last year. But this year will be different! I’ve got a blueprint now!

OSIPR Blueprint

Peacemaker Carbine

And my final project for the summer will be the Peacemaker Carbine from Bulletstorm. I keep going back on forth as to how much lighting I want in it, but it should be cool nonetheless.

Peacemaker Blueprint

So, if for some reason you follow my work, keep an eye out this summer for news as I finish things!

4 responses to “Blueprints! News! Yay!

Leave a Reply

